Introduce yourself here!

El Turk

Level 14 Insurance Salesman
Hi Everyone,

Looks like I'll be adding to the plethora of Mike's around here, though I figured it'd be easier to go by Turk. I have a decent amount of experience in the game (considering I'm under 30) and a wide array of cards and spending habits. Looking forward to joining the fun. I live in NYC (Manhattan).

david zhang

Level 2 Member
hello everyone. im dave and i'm in new york. been doing travel hacking for a while now and still have a lot to learn. Also would like to know more about the second level and learning more from all the seasoned pros.

StammesOpfer

Level 2 Member
Charity Forum Mod
Hi. I am near LAS. A member of the Armed Forces and trying to learn a thing or two while also trying my own ideas. Looking forward to these forums, and Level 2 access.

pilottravel

Level 2 Member
Hey all, I am a pilot that loves travel, my dogs, and my family. MS, CC churning, and the points game in general is my hobby. I hope to learn a lot and provide some feedback/new opportunities while I am here!

A

Allune

Hi, I'm Allan. I enjoy long walks on the beach, mai tai's and... Oh, this isn't the dating forum?? Joking.
I'm Allan. I'm 26 and live in NYC on UES. Been married for 3.5 years and love maximizing every deal so that we can travel. We strive to be away at least once a month and have been successful for it since starting this game. I'm not crazy, just enjoying traveling.
Lastly, I realized recently that this game doesn't make travel free, rather less expensive. Getting business for economy price. So being on top of your finances is imperative.

niehaubs

Level 2 Member