BRG Opportunities

VerMagnusson

Level 2 Member
Not sure if this should go here or in the quick deals forum, but here's my first contribution to the community...I've had quite a bit of success the past few weeks booking BRGs in Washington DC with Marriott. Been searching dates in July/August using Kayak and finding rates for $100-$150 at a couple of Marriotts downtown. Comparable price through hotel site are often $300+, so after the match+25% off you're booking a hotel for 60-70% off.

Booked one yesterday for the 4th of july, submitted claim, and got BRG match. Given the date, I think it's a pretty sweet deal

I'm a rookie with BRGs, but this was really easy to do

YoungBubbie

Level 2 Member
Not sure if this should go here or in the quick deals forum, but here's my first contribution to the community...I've had quite a bit of success the past few weeks booking BRGs in Washington DC with Marriott. Been searching dates in July/August using Kayak and finding rates for $100-$150 at a couple of Marriotts downtown. Comparable price through hotel site are often $300+, so after the match+25% off you're booking a hotel for 60-70% off.

Booked one yesterday for the 4th of july, submitted claim, and got BRG match. Given the date, I think it's a pretty sweet deal

I'm a rookie with BRGs, but this was really easy to do

Agree. Once I found out about The Marriott LNF guarantee I've never looked back. All my reservations have been made with a LNF rate. Those rates usually beat any codes. Hardest part is finding the sites.

VerMagnusson

Level 2 Member