7-8-15 One way to Salvage the Backcountry.com Amex Sync $30 back on $100 deal and earn 13x...

BigHabitat

Level 2 Member

If you’re like me, you love Amex Sync deals. Now they all can’t be no-brainers like the Target/Walmart $30 back on $100, or the Staples $75 back on $250 which could both be used 5 times.

Some of them are pretty much useless to me (high-end designers, jewelers, etc).

Some you can just buy gift cards and sell them for low risk points.

Some are a bit of a challenge. And that’s where we are with BackCountry.com. $30 back on $100 is a nice discount, but I’m not really an expert on reselling hiking gear.

Here are the terms of this offer:

Details
Get a one-time $30 statement credit by using your enrolled Card to spend a total of $100 or more online at backcountry.com by 8/2/2015.
Terms