DFW?

BuddyFunJet

Level 2 Member
They sell the cards at the mall desk in the mall center. I don't think you can do what you want since the check to see the name printed on card.

Probably only useful for charge card usage.

Shantravels

Level 2 Member
I am in Plano & I'd love to meet up with you all sometime. I will be in Australia for the July 12 meeting, but hopefully I can do another in the future.

I've been buying gcs at the Galleria for a few months now & am wary of what they do with "the form" but I like that the gcs only cost $2.

pointsaholic

Level 2 Member
Shantravels- hope to meet u in a future get together. - have fun in Australia! Thinking about making our meetup monthly on the 2nd Saturday of each month. How does that sound to y'all?

sonbenfan

Level 2 Member
Hi All,
I just joined the forum and I am excited to see there is a planned get together on July 12th. Is there still time to sign up? If so, I would love to be there.

SCC

Level 2 Member
Well they are custom gift cards with my name on them so maybe I'll get lucky.
Just made fist gc purchase at the galleria. Sadly they wouldn't let me use my personalized AGC. That would have been hugely helpful. But had no problem spending the final $2k for my citi AA card. And $2/card isn't bad either.

pointsaholic

Level 2 Member
Just made fist gc purchase at the galleria. Sadly they wouldn't let me use my personalized AGC. That would have been hugely helpful. But had no problem spending the final $2k for my citi AA card. And $2/card isn't bad either.
$8.00 for 2k is great - I am going to try that soon! Thanks for testing the AGC - I may have to try that again too - ya never know....

David G

Level 2 Member
Are these the same US Bank gift cards that others are selling for $2.95? Strange that it's only $2 at the Galleria.

BuddyFunJet

Level 2 Member
With Vanilla Visa closed, has anybody tried the MasterCard GC from sams,?

if they work ok, large purchases might not raise many questions.

pointsaholic