Introduce yourself here!

chuck

Level 2 Member
Hello all,

I am brand new to all of this MS stuff and am fascinated by it. I'm a travelholic without the requisite bank account; hence my being here!

From Vegas and glad to be a part of this place!

janetdoe

Level 2 Member
I'm based out of DFW, and I've been on Flyertalk for a while, but recently decided to increase my MS activity. I have a couple of friends who highly recommend this forum, but I only got around to joining today. Looking forward to participating.

cal1152

Level 2 Member
Hi there....I'm Cal living in the Charleston, SC area. I've been overseas the last 5 years and didn't know anything about the MS world until the last several months. Just looking for ways to travel for less and generate as many miles and points as possible.

Started MSing a few months ago, doing the Flyertalk thing which has helped a bit, but not to friendly of an environment at times. I'm looking to contribute and expand into fresh new strategies. Over the last 2 1/2 months I got approved for 8 cc, Amex Old Blue, CSP, InkPlus, MileagePlus Explorer, Ritz/Carlton....totaled about 250k in hotel points, and 150k in FF miles. Have about 5 different MS strategies right now....nothing new, but have some interesting ideas for strategies, that I'd love to bounce off of folks more seasoned than myself. Thanks....

Last edited:

bonescal

Level 2 Member