Introduce yourself here!

dustin

Hello all--

My name is Dustin and I currently live in Nashville. I've been into points/MS for almost a year. I'm a teacher so it's been a great way to create more freedom to travel. I'm really looking forward to learning about some new opportunities and hopefully contributing when I can. Cheers!

Joseph

Level 2 Member
Hey everyone! I'm Joe from Dallas, Texas. I started this hobby about a year ago, and racked up a lot of points/miles so far. This game changes all the time, so I am continuously learning. I would like to contribute whenever I can.

Jake

Hello! I'm Jake from Mississippi. I did my first churn 2 years ago. I'm looking for new and creative ways to MS. I love deals on anything!

grebel

Level 2 Member
My Redcard is in the mail right now... I can barely focus at work. So eager to get that puppy!
Hi, I am Rachael from Boston area. I started MS about 1 year ago (been through vanilla to redbird). My husband and I like to ski. I am trying to use points and miles not only for free stay and flight tickets, but also find ways to get free lift tickets. Looking forward to leaning more MS.

MickiSue

Level 2 Member
Hi, I am Rachael from Boston area. I started MS about 1 year ago (been through vanilla to redbird). My husband and I like to ski. I am trying to use points and miles not only for free stay and flight tickets, but also find ways to get free lift tickets. Looking forward to leaning more MS.
Rachael, Arrival+ or equivalent is your friend. Make sure that the lift tickets charge to the resort, and you should be able to use the travel benefit (10% back of the miles you spend to pay for the tickets).

I, sadly, am forbidden to ski (and drink, and bike, and do anything that can possibly, in a one in a million chance hurt my noggin) while my therapy for a concussion is ongoing. But Husband is probably going to use some of our Arrival miles at Steamboat with his dad in March.

rachael

Level 2 Member